CLIF Bar Cool Mint Chocolate

by Clif Bar
Product ID: CB14003
Retail Price:
$3.04

Vitasave: $2.49
   Save 18%
Title

CLIF Bar Cool Mint Chocolate

The CLIF Bar Cool Mint Chocolate is a vegan, non-GMO product that contains fruit juice and natural flavours. It has halfway decent nutritional values for those looking to reduce their intake of sugars and carbohydrates and those who do not eat animal products. The CLIF Bar Cool Mint Chocolate is packed full of nutrients for those who need them while still tasting good enough for anyone to eat regularly without regretting it afterwards.

About CLIF company

The CLIF company is a supplement company that creates and sells energy bars marketed as healthy snacks. It has many different types of these bars, with the main goal of providing wholesome nutrition for those who need it after a long day at work, school, or play. They have released hundreds of products over the years and continue to do so today. Their supplements are vegan and non-GMO certified by the Non-GMO Project's Product Verification Program. These bars are environmentally friendly due to the recycled materials in their packaging.

Benefits of CLIF Bar Cool Mint Chocolate

  • Cool Mint Chocolate Flavour

  • 70 % Organic Ingredients

  • 9-11 Protein

  • Non-GMO Ingredients Like Nuts, Dried Fruits, Organic Rolled Oats & Real Chocolate

  • Plant-Based Energy

Cool Mint Chocolate Flavour

The CLIF Bar Cool Mint Chocolate tastes similar to a chocolate mint patty, with the filling being the most desirable part. Overall, it is very flavourful and nourishing but still light enough to enjoy without feeling too full or bloated afterward. It is a delicious taste that can satisfy even those with the most intense sweet tooth and those who do not eat animal products.

70 % Organic Ingredients

These bars are 70% organic, containing at least 30% organic ingredients. This makes it easier for anyone with dietary restrictions or allergies to eat them without worrying about hidden ingredients that could cause further problems.

9-11 Protein

Protein is essential for the growth and maintenance of healthy cells in the body. This bar contains 9-11 grams per serving size, which can be considered high when compared to other energy bars on the market today.

Non-GMO Ingredients Like Nuts, Dried Fruits, Organic Rolled Oats & Real Chocolate

All non-GMO products, by their very nature, do not have any genetically modified organisms in them. These bars contain non-GMO ingredients, including real chocolate, rolled oats, dried fruits, and nuts.

Plant-Based Energy

This bar is plant-based, meaning that it contains more than 50% of its energy from carbohydrates sourced from vegetables and fruits. This makes this product very popular among those who are vegan or vegetarian because of the strong similarity of this bar to a more traditional dessert food.

Is CLIF BAR organic or gluten-free?

CLIF Bar Cool Mint Chocolate is made up of 70 % organic ingredients, making it a good option for those looking to reduce their intake of chemicals and pesticides often found in standard crops.

Are CLIF Bars vegan?

Yes, CLIF Bars Cool Mint Chocolate is 100 % vegan. It contains absolutely no animal products inside of it.

Can children eat CLIF bars?

Generally, adults should be the ones to consume CLIF Bar Cool Mint Chocolate due to its high sugar and carbohydrate content that is found in most children's diets already. This bar is more suited towards adults who need a quick pick-me-up during the day or need energy after an exhausting workout session. This bar may not be for everyone, though, so parents are highly encouraged to consult their child's doctor before allowing them to eat this bar or any others of similar nutritional value.

When should I eat CLIF Bars?

CLIF Bar Cool Mint Chocolate can be eaten on any day, but it is most commonly used as a quick mid-afternoon snack or an after-workout supplement.

Ingredients

BROWN RICE SYRUP*, ROLLED OATS*, SOY PROTEIN ISOLATE, CANE SYRUP*, ROASTED SOYBEANS*, COCOA, RICE FLOUR, SOY FLOUR*, CANE SUGAR*, HIGH-OLEIC SUNFLOWER OIL*, OAT FIBRE*, UNSWEETENED CHOCOLATE, NATURAL FLAVOURS, COCOA BUTTER*, RICE STARCH, MILLED FLAXSEED*, SEA SALT, COCOA BUTTER, BARLEY MALT EXTRACT, SOY LECITHIN. VITAMINS & MINERALS: DICALCIUM PHOSPHATE, POTASSIUM CITRATE, MAGNESIUM OXIDE, ASCORBIC ACID, DL-ALPHA TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CALCIUM CARBONATE, ZINC CITRATE, MANGANESE GLUCONATE, NIACINAMIDE, BIOTIN, COPPER GLUCONATE, IRON, BETA-CAROTENE, VITAMIN A PALMITATE, D-CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, SODIUM SELENITE, FOLIC ACID, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE, RIBOFLAVIN, THIAMINE MONONITRATE, ERGOCALCIFEROL, CHROMIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM MOLYBDATE, POTASSIUM IODIDE, CYANOCOBALAMIN. INGRÉDIENTS: SIROP DE RIZ BRUN*, FLOCONS D’AVOINE*, ISOLAT DE PROTÉINES DE SOJA, SIROP DE CANNE*, FÈVES DE SOJA GRILLÉES*, CACAO, FARINE DE RIZ, FARINE DE SOJA*, SUCRE DE CANNE*, HUILE DE TOURNESOL À TENEUR ÉLEVÉE EN ACIDE OLÉIQUE*, FIBRE D’AVOINE*, CHOCOLAT NON SUCRÉ, ARÔMES NATURELS, BEURRE DE CACAO*, AMIDON DE RIZ, GRAINES DE LIN MOULUES*, SEL MARIN, BEURRE DE CACAO, EXTRAIT DE MALT D’ORGE, LÉCITHINE DE SOJA. VITAMINES ET MINÉRAUX : PHOSPHATE DICALCIQUE, CITRATE DE POTASSIUM, OXYDE DE MAGNÉSIUM, ACIDE ASCORBIQUE, ACÉTATE DE DL-ALPHA TOCOPHÉRYLE, CARBONATE DE CALCIUM, CITRATE DE ZINC, GLUCONATE DE MANGANÈSE, NIACINAMIDE, BIOTINE, GLUCONATE DE CUIVRE, FER, BÊTA-CAROTÈNE, PALMITATE DE VITAMINE A, D-PANTOTHÉNATE DE CALCIUM, SÉLÉNITE DE SODIUM, ACIDE FOLIQUE, CHLORHYDRATE DE PYRIDOXINE, RIBOFLAVINE, MONONITRATE DE THIAMINE, ERGOCALCIFÉROL, CHLORURE DE CHROME, MOLYBDATE DE SODIUM, IODURE DE POTASSIUM, CYANOCOBALAMINE. CONTIENT DE L’ORGE, DE L’AVOINE ET DU SOJA. PEUT CONTENIR DES ARACHIDES, DES NOIX, DU LAIT, DU SEIGLE, DU TRITICALE ET DU BLÉ.

Suggested use

One bar daily, or as needed.

Caution

There are no major precautions for someone to take before eating these bars. If you have certain allergies to nuts, it would be best to avoid them since nuts are one of the main ingredients in CLIF's products. This product contains tree nuts (coconut). Manufactured in a facility that also processes peanuts, soy and milk ingredients. Although the ingredients are organic, they are not gluten-free due to possible contamination during production. *Organic Fairtrade CACAO indicates cocoa beans were processed at facilities that handle other M-5 Interactive Marketing Inc products like peanuts & tree nuts. Contains Soy.

Recently viewed items

Clear recently viewed

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)